Nick:  
Pass:     
Help Register


Post Reply 
Game Cyclotaur rest
Author Message
Goblin_Priest Offline
Dungeon Lord

Posts: 23
Joined: Jun 2015
Reputation: 2
Post: #1
Cyclotaur rest
How do they rest? I don't see any bed I can build for them, and my cyclotaurs are getting tired and angry. :/

How do we recruit them, anyways? I'm not even sure how I got them.

Thanks

Oops... there is a cyclotaur bed. I'm not sure how I didn't see it, sorry... :/
(This post was last modified: 25-06-2015 11:28 PM by Goblin_Priest.)
25-06-2015 11:28 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Mello Tonin Offline
Guru O' Mello

Posts: 2.216
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: 176
Post: #2
RE:
It happens Tongue
26-06-2015 05:11 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
polo5021 Offline
Dungeon Lord

Posts: 48
Joined: May 2015
Reputation: 3
Post: #3
RE:
A question that is partly related. There is no way to connect using roads to the cyclops room and therefore provide a tile for cyclotaurs to be spawned from the dark mother.
26-06-2015 10:27 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Mello Tonin Offline
Guru O' Mello

Posts: 2.216
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: 176
Post: #4
RE:
This is a bug, see here.
28-06-2015 02:20 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Rasmus Offline
Main developer of Dwelvers
Dwelvers Developers

Posts: 3.619
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 502
Post: #5
RE:
This will be solved with the bug Mello linked to.
(This post was last modified: 28-06-2015 10:19 PM by Rasmus.)
28-06-2015 10:17 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)


© 2013-2017 Dwelvers | Contact