Nick:  
Pass:     
Help Register


Post Reply 
Feedback/Modification I & S - Build Block on Radial Menu
Author Message
Xaos Offline
Digger of the depths

Posts: 92
Joined: Aug 2015
Reputation: 8
Post: #1
I & S - Build Block on Radial Menu
Not sure about everyone else, but I use the build block option quite often so it would be really cool if this could be added to the right-click radial menu.

Thank you
(This post was last modified: 03-09-2015 10:29 AM by Sebt.)
27-08-2015 02:30 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Mello Tonin Offline
Guru O' Mello

Posts: 2.216
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: 176
Post: #2
RE:
It used to be there. Wouldn't be that hard to add it back. I've got used to hitting C+2 though.
27-08-2015 03:23 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)


© 2013-2017 Dwelvers | Contact