Nick:  
Pass:     
Help Register

Hello there!
Tricky Offline
Fishing Master

Hello there!
Hello, I am 17 years old, i have ben a programmer since i was 11, i mainly program VB.net and C#. but i have knowledge in Python, Java, Batch, C++, and a tiny bit of Flash

As said i have been a programmer since i was 11, but it started way before this 2 years earlier i started creating small GUI Drag-and-Drop programs and i created my very first Hello World Script!

I'm currently doing an HTX High school graduation, where i study Database Programming, Website Development, and other Technical stuff related to electronics. I am also studying High level of Mathematics.

I am also a programmer of Arduino chips, which is fairly easy C coding. onto this i have modded games like Rome Total War, Terraria, Minecraft, Garry's Mod, Counter-strike:Source, Counter strike 1.6, Warcraft III, and Dungeon Keeper 2.

I have been a huge developer of Trainers for games, and just lately broke the code to ekstreme easy making of these trainers. and i can create those for almost any game out there. I have developed trainers for single player usage only!

One of my latest projects was a Equation Solver for Math tests that doesn't use internet connection. and was able to show the methods used to calculate the results.

I live in Denmark and spend most of my spare time working and programming.
18-10-2013 08:07 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Sebt Offline
The Evil Admin
Evil Admins

RE: Hello there!
Don't know what happened to replies here, late but welcome! Big Grin
I support The Venus Project & Resource-Based Economy - The feasible plan to get rid of scarcity, poverty, and other incoming global issues.
16-11-2013 05:04 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Rasmus Offline
Main developer of Dwelvers
Dwelvers Developers