Nick:  
Pass:     
Help Register

Hi guys!
sunderer92 Offline
Dungeon Lord

Hi guys!
Hi, I'm sunderer92. I'm a Christian, I like meeting new people, and I'm interested in languages. I'm not normally one for forums, I don't tend to stick to a website for long enough to really get involved, but I'll see if I can do something about that Wink

I discovered dwelvers a week or so ago and only started playing in the last few days. I never played dungeon keeper, although as a kid I read about it in a PC Gamer magazine and it sounded amazing Wink I've played a bit of dwarffort and some roguelikes, and when I discovered this I really enjoyed it.

I'm not really a programmer, but know some html, css, as well as a little vb, c(++/#) and matlab. I'm currently in my final year of mechanical engineering, and have thus started writing my thesis which will be on road safety guard rails.

Things I enjoy are friends, games (pc or board/card/tabletop), tv/movies, reading, and singing. I also enjoy graphic design and a bit of art primarily using gimp, mostly these days I just design flyers/nametags for my youth group (that I lead), or the Christian Union I'm involved with at uni.

Cheers
12-03-2014 02:17 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Mello Tonin Offline
Guru O' Mello
Evil Admins

RE: Hi guys!
Welcome to the group Sunderer. You really dropped in at a very interesting time with the new version to be released soon. If you enjoy what you've played so far, you're in for a treat. One thing I'm really looking forward to is trying to expand more and focus on the current hydraulics system. Being a mechanical engineering student, I'm sure you'll have plenty of useful input on those.
12-03-2014 02:46 PM
Rasmus Online
Main developer of Dwelvers
Dwelvers Developers

Welcome to the forum Smile Glad you enjoyed the game, as mello said, there is much that is going on now, and soon the next release will be out there with all the new candy Tongue